August 22: A Room

I love a room with windows because it gives you the opportunity to watch life go by outside and catch some rays or clouds. It is one of the reasons why I like my office so much. I have more windows than anybody in the entire college.

One of my favorite rooms in the UW Coe Library (at the University of Wyoming) is the Alma Doke McMurry Reading Room. It is very inviting to visitors and has a lot of windows. If I had nothing better to do, I would sit here and watch people all day (while reading, of course).

Reading Room

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

